Skip To Main Content

mobile-district-nav

Breadcrumb

Hewes Middle School Calendar

First Day of School Guide: https://www.smore.com/25pqn-the-weekly-highlander

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
ASB Valentines Dance 2:45pm to 4:00pm
-
Multi Purpose Room
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 13
Board Meeting
TUSD Board Room
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Knight at the Museum
-
Hewes Activity Center
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board Meeting
  • First/Last Day of School
  • Holidays
  • Non-Student Days
  • Quarters End
  • Tustin Unified School District
    • Graduation or Promotion
    • Parents:School Conf's, Tours, Night Events, etc.
    • Registration & Transfer Period
    • State Testing
    • TPSF Event